Intentional Budgeting: Your 2019 Fiscal Plan

You're invited to our upcoming webinar on Wednesday, November 28th, 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 p.m. ET

Tom Stimson

Owner of The Stimson Group

Following a Budget is the Most Critical Step in Business Growth

If success for you means a steady income, profit at the end of the year, and less stress about money - then Fiscal Budgeting is the most important business skill you need to master.

In this webinar, you will learn the fundamental concepts for developing a fiscal budget in a dynamic, unpredictable industry such as live event production. 

November

28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

  • 11:00am -12:00pm (PST)
  • 1:00pm - 2:00pm (CST)
  • 2:00pm - 3:00pm (EST)
36
Days
23
Hours
50
Minutes
07
Seconds